How many levels does Lego Indiana Jones have?

How many levels does Lego Indiana Jones have?

There are eighteen normal levels, there are three secret levels and over 40 achievements and trophies, as well as a secret character: Han Solo. Solo is obtainable by collecting five Star Wars characters throughout the game. There are also many other Star Wars references within the cutscenes.

How do you complete LEGO Indiana Jones 100%?

100% Completion [jump to top]

  1. Complete all 18 levels in Story Mode.
  2. Achieve “True Adventurer” status on all 18 levels.
  3. Find all 180 Artifact Pieces.
  4. Find and mail all 18 Parcels.
  5. Purchase all 24 Extras.
  6. Unlock and purchase all 83 characters.
  7. Unlock and complete all 3 Bonus Levels.

How long does it take to beat Lego Indiana Jones?

When focusing on the main objectives, LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures is about 10 Hours in length. If you’re a gamer that strives to see all aspects of the game, you are likely to spend around 20½ Hours to obtain 100% completion.

How long is Indiana Jones ride?

3 minutesIndiana Jones™ Adventure / Duration

Where are all the secret characters in LEGO Indiana Jones?

Below are the five dolls and their general locations.

  • C-3PO – Raiders of the Lost Ark, The Lost Temple.
  • Chewbacca – Raiders of the Lost Ark, City of Danger.
  • Leia – Temple of Doom, Free the Slaves.
  • Luke – Raiders of the Lost Ark, Into the Mountians.
  • R2-D2 – Last Crusade, Desert Ambush.

How do you activate cheats on LEGO Indiana Jones?

Enter the following codes on the blackboard in the Math classroom at Barnett College….Character codes.

Effect Effect
NE6THI Grail knight
H0V1SS Hovitos tribesman
VJ85OS Indiana Jones (officer)
4J8S4M Indiana Jones disguised

Is Indiana Jones ride OK for kids?

Overall Entertainment: Great fun for older kids, teens, and adults in good health. Thrill: A very exciting adventure. Speed: It doesn’t go too fast, but it makes up for lack of speed with a rough ride and special effects. Theme: It’s a great recreation of the Temple of the Forbidden Eye.

Is Indiana Jones ride scary?

This ride is not known for its speed – The ride reaches a top speed of just 23km/hour and lasts about three minutes. However, it is a very complex attraction that features many sudden drops and turns. The scary factor of the Indiana Jones Adventure comes from the creepy and realistic-looking special effects and props.