What happens when you finish infamous second son?

What happens when you finish infamous second son?

In Infamous 2, Aftermath is unlocked after finishing “The Final Decision.” In “Aftermath,” the sky will randomly change time of day at reloading the game and dying. Cole may still run around freely in the city, complete side missions, collect Blast Shards and Dead Drops, and play, create and share UGC Missions.

What happens if you corrupt fetch?

But he can also corrupt her by convincing her that she should use her powers however she likes, including to destroy her enemies. In one “corrupt” mission, Fetch has become the poster child of out-of-control conduits, sparking protests from average citizens, which she and Delsin violently lash out against.

What is the best choice in infamous second son?

If you choose good karma, your tribe will generally be a lot more accepting of you. They will want you back home and rejoice when you get home. If you choose evil karma, they do not have the same reaction.

What ending is canon in inFAMOUS?

Without going in to much detail, the Evil Ending tells a very different story. So, it seems that the Good Ending of inFAMOUS 2 is the canonical ending, at least with regard to upcoming PS4 blockbuster inFAMOUS: Second Son.

Can you have good and evil powers in inFAMOUS: Second Son?

“Infamous: Second Son” is the best superhero or supervillain game ever made. The beauty of this PlayStation 4 exclusive is that you can choose the good or evil side for your character and change the way the world treats you.

Is good or evil better infamous second son?

With Infamous 1 & 2 I found that good was always the more fun option, having better powers & having the people help you. But, what I’ve been experiencing with Second Son is completely different; it’s actually way more fun to be evil.

Can you switch karma in Infamous?

You can shift your Karma but you won’t get any skill points back, so you wouldn’t be able to unlock any Evil Karma abilities. You would also lose access to any abilities that require Good Karma to unlock. If you want to check out the Evil stuff, make a second save file and play the game again with Evil Karma.