What time is the SEC tournament championship game?

What time is the SEC tournament championship game?

Live Updates, Score, Game Notes: No. 1 Tennessee vs. No. 7 Florida SEC Tournament Championship. HOOVER, Ala. — The top-ranked Tennessee baseball Volunteers are set to take on seven-seed Florida in Hoover Metropolitan Stadium on Sunday at 2 p.m. CT for the SEC Tournament Championship.

When and where is the SEC championship game?

The 2021 SEC championship game will take place Saturday, December 4 at 4:00 p.m. ET at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Georgia.

Where can I watch SEC Baseball championship?

SEC Baseball Tournament (Third Round) | Watch ESPN.

Where is the men’s SEC Tournament 2022?

Tampa Bay, Florida
The 2022 SEC Men’s Basketball Tournament runs from Wednesday, March 9 through Sunday, March 13 at Amalie Arena in Tampa Bay, Florida.

What time is the AFC Championship game?

The Bengals’ showdown with the Chiefs, which kicks off at 3 p.m. ET on Sunday, Jan. 30, will be streamed live on Paramount+, which you can access right here.

What time is the SEC tournament championship tomorrow?

77 days ago

Date Time (ET) Matchup
8:22 pm Game 10: No. 3 Kentucky (77), No. 11 Vanderbilt (71)
Saturday, March 12 1:00 pm Game 11: No. 8 Texas A&M (82), No. 4 Arkansas (64)
3:00 pm Game 12: No. 2 Tennessee (69), No. 3 Kentucky (62)
Sunday, March 13 1:00 pm Championship Game: No. 2 Tennessee (65), No. 8 Texas A&M (50)

What time is the NCAA championship game?

The national championship game is set for the NCAA Tournament with the No. 1 Kansas Jayhawks heading into a matchup with the No. 8 North Carolina Tar Heels on Monday, April 4th. The game will tip-off at 9:20 p.m. ET from Caesars Superdome in New Orleans and will air on TBS.

Who is in the SEC Baseball Tournament 2021?

Arkansas Razorbacks
The 2022 SEC Baseball Tournament will continue to feature 12 teams and will remain set to begin on Tuesday, May 24….SEC Baseball Tournament Champions.

Year Champion
2021 Arkansas Razorbacks
2020 No Tournament
2019 Vanderbilt Commodores
2018 Ole Miss Rebels