Who is under 19 cricket captain?

Who is under 19 cricket captain?

India won their fifth U19 World Cup under the captaincy of Yash Dhull and the four captains before that were Mohammad Kaif, Virat Kohli, Unmukt Chand and Prithvi Shaw. In 2022, India U-19 boys showed supreme skill and age-defying maturity to lift a record-extending fifth world title.

Who is the captain of Under 19 team 2019?

The team is currently captained by Yash Dhull and coached by former India cricketer Hrishikesh Kanitkar.

Who was the captain of Under-19 World Cup 2020?

Australia’s squad was announced on 13 December 2019. Initially, Australia did not name a captain of their squad, however Mackenzie Harvey was officially named as the team captain just ahead of their opening match.

Who is India’s Under 19 vice captain?

AMARAVATI: Vice captain of the Under-19 Indian cricket team, Shaik Rasheed has been assured of a job in the Andhra Pradesh police department.

What is Vijay Zol doing now?

# 2014 – Vijay Zol Currently, he plays mostly domestic cricket and has also played for the Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Who is the current captain of India Under 19?

Yash DhullIndia national under-19 cricket team / Captain

Who scored most runs in Under-19 World Cup?

Eoin Morgan
Under-19 Cricket World Cup

Under-19 Cricket World Cup Logo
Administrator International Cricket Council
Current champion India (5th title)
Most successful India (5 titles)
Most runs Eoin Morgan (606)

Who is India Under 19 captain?

Who is India’s 2022 captain?

India wicket-keeper batsman Rishabh Pant is all set to captain the Indian cricket team in the T20I series against South Africa as KL Rahul, who was supposed to lead the Indian side has been ruled out of the series due to injury. Chairman spinner Kuldeep Yadav has also been ruled out of the five-match T20I series.

Where is Unmukt Chand now?

Melbourne RenegadesUnmukt Chand / Current team (Batsman)

What is Vijay zol doing now?

Which team scored most run in ODI?


Team Score Scorecard
England 481/6 ODI # 4011
England 444/3 ODI # 3773
Sri Lanka 443/9 ODI # 2390
South Africa 439/2 ODI # 3583

Is Hardik Pandya new captain?

India batter Mayank Agarwal donned the captain’s hat for his franchise Punjab Kings (PBKS) after KL Rahul left the side and joined Lucknow as their captain. All-rounder Hardik Pandya, who had been an integral part of the Mumbai Indians setup earlier, was roped in by Gujarat Titans (GT) as the captain.