Who was Rangers goalie in 1994?

Who was Rangers goalie in 1994?

Mike Richter
New York Rangers @ NHL – Goalies 1994‑1995 Stats

Rk Name GP
1 Mike Richter 35
2 Glenn Healy 17

How many points did the Rangers have in 1994?

112 points
The Rangers clinched their second Presidents’ Trophy and sixth division title by finishing with the best record in the NHL at 52–24–8, setting a then-franchise record with 112 points. This marked the last season in which the Rangers were under the control of Paramount Communications.

Who won Stanley Cup in 1993?

Montreal Canadiens1993 Stanley Cup Finals / Champion

Who won 1996 Stanley Cup?

Colorado Avalanche1996 Stanley Cup Finals / Champion

Who won 1990 Stanley Cup?

Edmonton Oilers1990 Stanley Cup Finals / Champion

Who won 1992 Stanley Cup?

Pittsburgh Penguins1992 Stanley Cup Finals / Champion

1992 Pittsburgh Penguins The Penguins and Blackhawks each had an 11-game winning streak in the 1992 Stanley Cup Playoffs, tied with the 1992-93 Montreal Canadiens for the longest in one postseason in NHL history. Chicago’s streak spanned the first three rounds; Pittsburgh won its last 11 games to repeat as champion.

Who won the Stanley Cup in 1995?

New Jersey Devils1995 Stanley Cup Finals / Champion

What team has the most Stanley Cup wins?

– 1983-84 Edmonton Oilers. – 1976-77 Montreal Canadiens. – 1981-82 New York Islanders. – 1971-72 Boston Bruins. – 2001-02 Detroit Red Wings. – 1977-78 Montreal Canadiens. – 1973-74 Philadelphia Flyers. – 2000-01 Colorado Avalanche.

Who has won the most Stanley Cup Winners?

Patrick Roy.

  • Martin Brodeur.…
  • Terry Sawchuk.…
  • Jacques Plante. His numbers are right up there with the best.…
  • Glen Hall. Glenn Hall won 406 NHL games,taking Calder,Vezina,and Conn Smythe trophies along the way to go with two Stanley Cups as a player. (
  • Who will win the Stanley Cup?

    The Flyers on Tuesday held a 4-2 lead in Pittsburgh when, with 8 minutes to play, Isaac Ratcliffe — playing in his fifth NHL game on his 23rd birthday — was called for tripping. The Penguins scored 36 seconds into the power play. Then again, 18 seconds later. They won it 31 seconds into overtime. Boom. Boom. Boom.

    What years did Red Wings win Stanley Cup?

    What years have the Detroit Red Wings won the Stanley Cup? Since 1983–84, the Red Wings have tallied six regular season first-place finishes and have won the Stanley Cup four times (1997, 1998, 2002, and 2008), all within an eleven-year span.